CD Vocals – I am Blessed


Vocal Tracks:

  • Without Love
  • Wind Beneath
  • Strong Enough
  • I am Blessed
  • Can You Feel Me
  • Ever After
  • You Need Me
  • Let Me Breathe
  • Can You Reach
  • Prisoner
  • Make It Happen

In Loving Memory Of Eleasha “Faragi” Wiggins
Eleasha went home to be with our Lord June 10th 2014 at 35 years old. For 23 years Eleasha battled a rare relentless form of Cancer “adenoid cystic carcinoma” she went through numerous surgical procedures that started when she was diagnosed at 14 years old.Upon leaving this earth she left her little miracle daughter of 7 years old. Hope Alexandra Wiggins. Next to the Lord, Hope was her reason for living.Eleasha lived what she preached and she left a legacy that will never die in those whose heart she touched. Her life and her faith was an inspiration to all who knew her.

Available items to purchase are Eleasha’s Biography a book written by Janet Faragi & Eleasha Faragi “Dancing On Stormy Sea’s There’s Always Hope”. This is available in ebook also, and additional CD’s by Eleasha.

SKU: cd-blessed Category: